why not speak some English here

ok
Alkuperäinen kirjoittaja äiti 40plusplus:
As every day someone is asking how to say something in English I got an idea. Why not writing a bit in English here?
Good evening everyone. I myself am going to shower now.
I myself ? Menet itsesi kanssa suihkuun? :D

Alkuperäinen kirjoittaja vieras:
Sure. But my english is very bad. I think my english was 6 when i graduated yläaste, lol.
when you speak more and write more you learn more (of course IF you want) Funny but I speak some English with my kids every day and so the youngest knew something already before school.

Alkuperäinen kirjoittaja ok:
As every day someone is asking how to say something in English I got an idea. Why not writing a bit in English here?
Good evening everyone. I myself am going to shower now.
I myself ? Menet itsesi kanssa suihkuun? :D
If I go there with someone then I say I go with someone, I didn't way WITH now but I meant that was me who goes soon and you maybe after three hours.

vieras
This is a very good idea! My english is very bad because I don't have speak it often. My day was as usual: studying, cooking and cleaning my home. I broke up with my husband two weeks ago and it's so hard to try be alone...

Alkuperäinen kirjoittaja vieras:
Sure. But my english is very bad. I think my english was 6 when i graduated yläaste, lol.
when you speak more and write more you learn more (of course IF you want) Funny but I speak some English with my kids every day and so the youngest knew something already before school.
I think it isn't good idea speak english to own children and teach them that way because you can make mistakes and children learns all that too. It's better to learn language in school from person who knows how to teach.

Kermakakku